Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2024

going through my church review, I saw many people talking about Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer concerning cryptocurrency investment, I made some research about her, she is the right person concerning anyone who really wants to invest, I started with $1,000 and I made a profit of $10,000, also tell her that I refer you to her contact her now WHATSAPP:: +1 (352) 340-2962 EMAIL::[email protected] FACEBOOK PAGE:: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61550989666096

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Always a good experience with chuck and company , will recommend as always thank you Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

They were great real helpful and they were quick. I’m very happy with your job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very kind and helpful service excellent and took me home & picked up the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The Service Advisor, Chuck and Service Department addressed my Warranty Repair quickly and promptly. Recalls and Service Bulletins were also checked .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great group of folks to work with regarding my concerns of my truck. I’ll come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Celeste was fantastic to work with. She called often and had good information to share. She was also friendly and empathetic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

We live in Corpus Christi and we will continue to drive there for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I love this dealership and do everything I can to make sure and get my service done while we are in town. Everyone on their team is friendly, competent and professional so I know I am in good hands no matter what service writer I am working with. I do have to say that I am now mostly working with Taylor and he is outstanding! Keeps me well informed and presents my my service options without ever making me feel like he is selling me. It has been fun watching him grow in his job since I think I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The team did a wonderful job of repairing the tire leak and identifying other items that needed to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Service Department is friendly and knowledgeable and always has kept me informed about my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Your service department needs to have online updates for vehicles in your repair shop. Digitize and publish what is happening with my vehicle so I don't have to call. It's crazy that the only person who can tell me what's happening when i call is "my service writer". Put it on the web. Join us in the 21st century. Otherwise I have nothing but compliments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Everyone is always so nice and helpful I’ve had to take my car in several times unfortunately but each time I get the same kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I took my truck for warranty repair. They completed the job to my satisfaction. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great service. Squeezed me in on a busy day. Took care of all the issues. Representative was professional and clear about issues and gave great advice on what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

Highly recommend Mrs. Sonia Harold fx , have been wanting to trade in Forex for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Sonia Harold fx , and I must confess that she is one of the best trader I've ever dealt with. She managed my trading account after I invest $1500 she made me a profit of $17,750 within a week. I strongly recommend that you work with her there's no chance of losing your investment and profit is 100% guaranteed . DM her WhatsApp: +12016323095 Email: soniaharold91@gmail....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

They took greta care of me. I dropped my truck off when scheduled, they gave me a ride home and took care of the items I needed. Also took care of a couple of recalls and still had my truck ready in just a few hours. Excellent comunication and service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Everything was done wonderfully and in a timely manner. Worked within the time frame I needed to get me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

All repairs and oil changed vehicle delivered back on time and fingerprints all over it. Good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

They were very courteous and professional plus the estimate time they gave me for our vehicle to be done in was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The main issue is went on for recall, oil change, and told the recall they only get 6 bolts in a week, come back Monday and see if they have any, i sis your wanting me to come on and check every Monday, that's crazy. manager did come on Monday and were have one. Also they still can't get the guide lines fixed on back up camer, at least 8 months. They should go back to old software until it's fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Excellent very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Celeste Taber was very profesanal. Celeste Taber understood my problems and clearly explained the repair and cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I did not appreciate the sales pitch while I was waiting. That is not what I was there for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

service was excellent! mr chuck west and the intake personnel were outstanding and took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Manny made the process quick and easy! We arrived and they had our truck ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Celeste was very helpful, friendly and professional. I used to hate taking my truck into a shop but she always makes the process so much easier and more comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had my JEEP Renegade in because the warning light came on. They ordered the part that took a while. They let me rent another Jeep while mine’s in service. They communicated me with updates. I was enjoying my rental Jeep. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great customer service each time I come there. Always look forward to get my truck serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great place to go! They all do their best to get you in to a vehicle, when all things seem lost. They are always ready to help you in whatever need you maybe coming in for. Thank you to everyone at Allen Samuels 👍👏 We are all happy with the purchase of Joy 2020 Buick encore🖤🚗. Oscar Linan was awesome, Go see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great to work with. Always helpful, friendly and prompt. I highly recommend using them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Best place around to get your car maintenance

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

A very reliable and responsive organization... I use their service department regularly for my Dodge Ram Pickup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great Service. I did not have a ride and they provided transportation. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional, always gets the car done quickly. No complaints they are close to where we live

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Friendly clean fast courteous very good at their job pleasant to deal with thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

The service rep was great to work with, I would highly recommend this dealership and Will use them myself again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Love the honesty and straightforwardness of the service department and how to keep an eye

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2024

Taylor, was very nice and helpful!! The service dept was very good thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Always do a great job and super friendly staff when I get my oil changed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Charles (Chuck) West has been our service writer. He actually checks to make sure the work that was requested was done. I would recommend him anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Awesome place, very professional. Definitely dont mind having my vehicles serviced here ,would definitely recommend friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Had a great experience. Took care of my recall. Still waiting to hear about a crack in my leather seat. It’s been about 3 weeks. Who is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Start to finish extremely professional and courteous and very attentive to my needs. Will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I had an appointment and with in three hours they were working on it outstanding sales rep Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Seriously nice, professional and knowledgeable. We take all our vehicles here. I would Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Service was great! The check in process was easy. They took care of my service needs in a reasonable time. The employees were were nice and welcoming. I would highly recommend Allen Samuels for service of a vehicle or purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Celeste was fantastic! She was able to get me in sooner than expected and worked to resolve the issues. She even kept me updated every step of the way so that I could get back into my Salty Mermaid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Got me in quick and out quick. Found an issue I did not know about and arranged for parts and a loaned. Excellent job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Every aspect of my selection and purchase was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Everyone is always kind and friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. Always fast and great service I like going to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Everyone was friendly and very professional. They came out right away and helped me. I was able to get a ride home as I waited for my truck to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Highly recommend. They welcome you as soon as you get out of your car. Great friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Celeste worked with me through my service needs. She was able to get my problems taken care of through a couple of repairs. Although I have one more problem .Celeste is contacting Corporate to get the the authorization to repair a crack in my leather seat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Celeste kept me updated as repairs were completed. Repairman found source of oil leak, not just doing enough to clear check engine light.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2024

Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had an interest in Bitcoin trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of losing until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs. Sandra Billy an expert Bitcoin trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks since I started trading. Don't waste more info please contact her via email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (404) 829-4578

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Associates were very helpful and kept me up to date on repairs. I would recommend service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Service associates were helpful and took care of my needs. I take all my vehicles there for routine maintenance services, and I keep returning to your service department because of the people who work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Customer Service is excellent and very thorough, answered all of my questions in a courteous manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Take all my vehicles there for normal maintenance services and they always do a good job and usually pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I keep coming back to your service department because of the people that work there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Service associates were helpful and took care of my needs In a timely manner, really curious and were very interested in working to take care of my needs and told me to return anytime I needed something or question I might have !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We use it exclusively. Our neighborhood service place. Dood for us. To many words stop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Got done the same day Only took 1 hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

The service and parts were great and helped me getting my mirror replaced on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Celeste was great, very hands on, communicated every step and very friendly. Very helpful and will continue to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

The wait was long but I was very satisfied with the work, price and condition of the vehicle when it was returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

We always get our Mini Coopers oil changed. They do a great job!! We get our inspection stickers here also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Hello This William glidewell The I dealt with Chuck in the service He and the staff at Allen Samuels In Aransas pass Texas were were very helpful. Thanks William

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great People working at this dealership, salesman + desk mgr + finance mgr through delivery process are very smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Excellent service took care of my vehicle in a timely matter. The service advisor was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I absolutely LOVE my 2023 Ram Pick Up that I purchased from Allen Samuels in Oxford, MS. The sales rep (Allison Champion) helped me get the exact color and options I wanted. The entire process was quick and easy. Everyone was very professional and makes you feel like a valuable customer. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend you contact Allison Champion at Allen Samuels as she will work hard to get you what you want at the price you want!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The service department personnel are all polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. They get done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Friendly, efficient & helpful service

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Danielle Weeks is the best! Have bought multiple vehicles from her. Always willing to help and get you the best deals. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Great service took care of my vechile in a timely matter service advisor was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Celeste is very good at her job. She is the only reason that I go to Allen Samuels because it is a much further drive than Al willeford that I used to go to. She is worth the drive and the extra cost of going to Allen Samuels!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Very nice service, attendants were very helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Took a while due to parts not available which was not their fault, but overall good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

People at this dealership were very Knowledgable and helpful and the overall experience was great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Javier was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He was not pushy and never rushed us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always meets my expectations and are very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Did a good Job

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023


Leave Us A Review