Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great customer service each time I come there. Always look forward to get my truck serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great place to go! They all do their best to get you in to a vehicle, when all things seem lost. They are always ready to help you in whatever need you maybe coming in for. Thank you to everyone at Allen Samuels 👍👏 We are all happy with the purchase of Joy 2020 Buick encore🖤🚗. Oscar Linan was awesome, Go see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great to work with. Always helpful, friendly and prompt. I highly recommend using them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Best place around to get your car maintenance

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

A very reliable and responsive organization... I use their service department regularly for my Dodge Ram Pickup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Great Service. I did not have a ride and they provided transportation. Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional, always gets the car done quickly. No complaints they are close to where we live

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Friendly clean fast courteous very good at their job pleasant to deal with thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

The service rep was great to work with, I would highly recommend this dealership and Will use them myself again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2024

Taylor, was very nice and helpful!! The service dept was very good thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Love the honesty and straightforwardness of the service department and how to keep an eye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Always do a great job and super friendly staff when I get my oil changed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Charles (Chuck) West has been our service writer. He actually checks to make sure the work that was requested was done. I would recommend him anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Awesome place, very professional. Definitely dont mind having my vehicles serviced here ,would definitely recommend friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Had a great experience. Took care of my recall. Still waiting to hear about a crack in my leather seat. It’s been about 3 weeks. Who is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Start to finish extremely professional and courteous and very attentive to my needs. Will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Celeste Tober was a pleasure each time I approached her in the service department. She understood my issues and addressed them on the first visit. I’m satisfied with the service and repairs from the service department and will continue to take my RAM and Jeep there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I had an appointment and with in three hours they were working on it outstanding sales rep Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Seriously nice, professional and knowledgeable. We take all our vehicles here. I would Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Service was great! The check in process was easy. They took care of my service needs in a reasonable time. The employees were were nice and welcoming. I would highly recommend Allen Samuels for service of a vehicle or purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Celeste was fantastic! She was able to get me in sooner than expected and worked to resolve the issues. She even kept me updated every step of the way so that I could get back into my Salty Mermaid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Got me in quick and out quick. Found an issue I did not know about and arranged for parts and a loaned. Excellent job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Every aspect of my selection and purchase was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Everyone is always kind and friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. Always fast and great service I like going to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Everyone was friendly and very professional. They came out right away and helped me. I was able to get a ride home as I waited for my truck to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Highly recommend. They welcome you as soon as you get out of your car. Great friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Celeste worked with me through my service needs. She was able to get my problems taken care of through a couple of repairs. Although I have one more problem .Celeste is contacting Corporate to get the the authorization to repair a crack in my leather seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Celeste kept me updated as repairs were completed. Repairman found source of oil leak, not just doing enough to clear check engine light.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2024

Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had an interest in Bitcoin trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of losing until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs. Sandra Billy an expert Bitcoin trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks since I started trading. Don't waste more info please contact her via email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (404) 829-4578

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Associates were very helpful and kept me up to date on repairs. I would recommend service to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Service associates were helpful and took care of my needs. I take all my vehicles there for routine maintenance services, and I keep returning to your service department because of the people who work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Customer Service is excellent and very thorough, answered all of my questions in a courteous manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Take all my vehicles there for normal maintenance services and they always do a good job and usually pretty quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I keep coming back to your service department because of the people that work there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Service associates were helpful and took care of my needs In a timely manner, really curious and were very interested in working to take care of my needs and told me to return anytime I needed something or question I might have !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We use it exclusively. Our neighborhood service place. Dood for us. To many words stop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Got done the same day Only took 1 hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

The service and parts were great and helped me getting my mirror replaced on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Celeste was great, very hands on, communicated every step and very friendly. Very helpful and will continue to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

The wait was long but I was very satisfied with the work, price and condition of the vehicle when it was returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

We always get our Mini Coopers oil changed. They do a great job!! We get our inspection stickers here also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Hello This William glidewell The I dealt with Chuck in the service He and the staff at Allen Samuels In Aransas pass Texas were were very helpful. Thanks William

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

They got to my truck earlier then they thought

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great People working at this dealership, salesman + desk mgr + finance mgr through delivery process are very smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Excellent service took care of my vehicle in a timely matter. The service advisor was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I absolutely LOVE my 2023 Ram Pick Up that I purchased from Allen Samuels in Oxford, MS. The sales rep (Allison Champion) helped me get the exact color and options I wanted. The entire process was quick and easy. Everyone was very professional and makes you feel like a valuable customer. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend you contact Allison Champion at Allen Samuels as she will work hard to get you what you want at the price you want!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

The service department personnel are all polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. They get done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Friendly, efficient & helpful service

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Danielle Weeks is the best! Have bought multiple vehicles from her. Always willing to help and get you the best deals. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Great service took care of my vechile in a timely matter service advisor was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Celeste is very good at her job. She is the only reason that I go to Allen Samuels because it is a much further drive than Al willeford that I used to go to. She is worth the drive and the extra cost of going to Allen Samuels!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Very nice service, attendants were very helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Took a while due to parts not available which was not their fault, but overall good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

People at this dealership were very Knowledgable and helpful and the overall experience was great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Javier was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He was not pushy and never rushed us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always meets my expectations and are very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Did a good Job

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I called on short notice needing to get back on the road in a short amount of time. They got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2023

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs.Cynthia Morgan for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs Cynthia Morgan I made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with via on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp : +1 (910) 663-5765

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Even though I purchased my Ram elsewhere, I was treated as a CDJR customer. I received courteous and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great experience thank you for helping me find a truck I appreciate it a lot thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Did good job at reasonable price. Car washed and vacuumed. Done in timely manner. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

It's Speak for it self and great Service just come see for yourself the same

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Always a fun visit as a former employee I'd expect nothing less. Alex and Jessica run a tight ship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Everyone was so helpful. Quick service. They made sure we were satisfied with the service!!! Would highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Fast and good service affordable I'm very happy with this dealer Allen Samuels thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Thank you for the quick friendly. Service apricated happy with the results Have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

thanks for your help and quick service much appreciated. everything handled well and effectively. thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I have always had a great experience at this dealership. I really appreciate their military discount.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2023

AN UNFORGETTABLE TRADING EXPERIENCE I have seen, tested and tried different strategies, procedures methods even lost a lot of funds while trying. Until I was introduce to this new strategy that got me back on track and I have been able to regain all my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade, Mrs Trey Loudis is indeed an astonishing trader. She steadily lifted me out of my financial penury to becoming financially stable. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach her on: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14154849224

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Friendly just wish they would’ve give me a better deal on the jeep other than that everything went great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Wonderful and efficient service. Great prices, great team. Will definitely be using them again. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I'm from out of town. I had a sensor go out on my work truck. Thad and the rest of the service guys went above and beyond to get me fixed up, and back on the road. Oxford is lucky to have you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2023

What an amazing, creative week!!! One fantastic forex trader who is so very passionate about what she does and the people she helps to be successful through Bitcoin investment will never stop praising her name. seeing how people are been successful with the help of Mrs. Janet Williams triggered my spirit to fill among and in just a week of trading am already earning ($25,000) after starting up my trade with just $5000 indeed she is worthy of what people say about her don't loose the chance of making a huge change in your life WhatsApp: +1 321-667-3382 Email: janetwilliamsforu@gmail....

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2023

You deserve to be happy we are all humans , are frustrated because of a Break-up 💔 then you can use this to attract that happiness into your life. It brings back your lover, and help solve broken marriages. Life is too short to be unhappy. Think about that . You deserve utmost happiness and love. Note: this is totally harmless and have no side effects.this is the solution, WhatsApp no: +2348083014398 Email 📧: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2023

Large payments can be made with cryptocurrencies at wealth management OTC. I invest $15,000 and earn $147,080.54 with the help of wealth management trading platform. chat with kristen for your trade WhatsApp:https://wa.me/+17163280607 [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2023

My Bitcoin wallet has been credited by Mrs. Janet Williams Company's platform, from the investment I made You are the Best, Trusted, and Kind-Hearted Expert Trader. I never believed I can receive $19,500 from the $1000 I invested in Mrs. Janet Williams platform within a week. I have to pay all my bills now, Wow Thanks, Mrs. Janet Williams once more. Mrs. Janet Williams company's line: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (562) 268-3858 Telegram: @Jenetwilliamsfx

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2023

Herpes Virus is a terrible virus, if not for my Husband and the help of the great Dr. Ehi my life would have been a mess! I was diagnose with Herpes virus in 2020, my husband encouraged me, and told me not to lose hope, I manage to give birth to a baby Boy who was free from this virus, and my Husband was always there for me! One day he came to me and told me that he have found a man who can cure me. Base on scientist, they said there is no cure for Herpes virus; he told ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Ive had good service there. Purchased a wrangler, wasnt a pushy experience, got what i wanted, the salesman did a good job. The financing department was also good. I go to their service for oil changes and haven't had one issue.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Very happy with my service!! Awesome sales personnel and I love my vehicle!! I would definitely use Allen Samuels again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2023

Knowing mrs TAISHA CARSON has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I Was Able To Get My Car Back In One Day And They Are Dependable workers.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Got in and out with no problems. Test drove a jeep and was signing papers and out the door in no time at all


Leave Us A Review